Sign in to follow this  
Guest theREALayzeL

I hope this was a joke

Guest theREALayzeL

I was banned on the PromodLive S&D server just now for "hax."

I think I'm surprised. lol. Whats going on?

1. AYZEL.

2. I was banned on the COD4 PROMODLIVE Search and Destroy server

3. GUID- 9232df68

4. Admin UID 300000042

5. Reason- "hax"

6. Ban length Wednesday September 10th at 21:03

7. I was playing how I play everyday and boom. Banned.

I have an abundance of experience with COD4. I have been playing competitively online since 2007 and have competed in Intel's annual Desertbash Lanfest tournaments (winning in 2009).flickr.com/photos/lanfest/sets/72157631906918016/page3/

Beyond those words, Visit LEGIT-PROOF.COM and look up my gaming handle "AYZEL" or "AZL" ; alternatively you can type in my COD4 Guid and search me that way as well. Unfortunately Legit proof seems to have stopped updating their team listings after 2008 or 2009, but I can assure you I have been active since.

Visit punksbusted.com or pbbans.com and you will not find me there. I have NEVER cheated and NEVER had any ambitions to. I am trying to join this team to help develop the younger players, not undermine it by cheating.

legit-proof.com/search/?method=guid&query=9232df68

legit-proof.com/search/?method=guid&query=7b19007b

I was the guy on the left flickr.com/photos/lanfest/8146…/in/set-72157631906918016 You can find me drunk here.. lol flickr.com/photos/lanfest/8146…/in/set-72157631906918016

I was banned on the PromodLive S&D server just now for "hax."

I think I'm surprised. lol. Whats going on?

1. AYZEL.

2. I was banned on the COD4 PROMODLIVE Search and Destroy server

3. GUID- 9232df68

4. Admin UID 300000042

5. Reason- "hax"

6. Ban length Wednesday September 10th at 21:03

7. I was playing how I play everyday and boom. Banned.