Sign in to follow this  

WHY JUST WHY.??

having fun with wh ?

WTH ,WTF , sorry about the language but its really annoying

She have never used wh before. That's why i didn't believe to it until she said it by herself...

he was banned by PB earlyer when i was playing with him.. ban: multi hook.. but he came back and ban again then he came back and he didnt get banned so he turned his hacks off.. i told reiss about it but he wassent banned then..

yes he must get ban

I admited Delta, there enough evidence? I'm saying it my self now, AND IT'S NOT A HE, IT'S A SHE!!!! It's been nice playing with you all, but I must face the consequences for wallhacking. I'll tell you the story first. When I started playing Obscurity, people just kept making fun of me and kept saying girls can't play obscurity, so I wanted to prove to them girls can, so I practiced alot with my friends, then I thought, hot can I play with such a high ping? So is used wh. I'm truly sorry and it's been fun playing with arj, leto, war, and many others.

Catherine

he was banned by PB earlyer when i was playing with him.. ban: multi hook.. but he came back and ban again then he came back and he didnt get banned so he turned his hacks off.. i told reiss about it but he wassent banned then..

yes he must get ban

Wrong story, never got kicked or baned by punkbuster-.-

I admited Delta, there enough evidence? I'm saying it my self now, AND IT'S NOT A HE, IT'S A SHE!!!! It's been nice playing with you all, but I must face the consequences for wallhacking. I'll tell you the story first. When I started playing Obscurity, people just kept making fun of me and kept saying girls can't play obscurity, so I wanted to prove to them girls can, so I practiced alot with my friends, then I thought, hot can I play with such a high ping? So is used wh. I'm truly sorry and it's been fun playing with arj, leto, war, and many others.

Catherine

yes he must get ban